St. John's High Tides

Highest Spring Tides 2024 and 2025

Date Tidal range indicator (tidal coefficient)
Morning tidal range Afternoon tidal range
Sunday 10 March 2024 105 110
Monday 11 March 2024 114 116
Tuesday 12 March 2024 116 114
Wednesday 13 March 2024 110 105
Monday 08 April 2024 105 110
Tuesday 09 April 2024 112 113
Wednesday 10 April 2024 112 110
Thursday 11 April 2024 106 101
Tuesday 07 May 2024 98 101
Wednesday 08 May 2024 103 103
Thursday 09 May 2024 102 100
Tuesday 23 July 2024 95 96
Wednesday 24 July 2024 97 96
Tuesday 20 August 2024 99 104
Wednesday 21 August 2024 107 109
Thursday 22 August 2024 109 107
Friday 23 August 2024 105 100
Wednesday 18 September 2024 107 111
Thursday 19 September 2024 114 115
Friday 20 September 2024 114 112
Saturday 21 September 2024 108 102
Wednesday 16 October 2024 96 102
Thursday 17 October 2024 107 111
Friday 18 October 2024 113 113
Saturday 19 October 2024 112 109
Sunday 20 October 2024 105 99
Friday 15 November 2024 100 103
Saturday 16 November 2024 104 104
Sunday 17 November 2024 103 101
Friday 31 January 2025 97 99
Saturday 01 February 2025 100 99
Friday 28 February 2025 100 105
Saturday 01 March 2025 108 110
Sunday 02 March 2025 111 109
Monday 03 March 2025 107 102
Saturday 29 March 2025 105 110
Sunday 30 March 2025 113 114
Monday 31 March 2025 114 112
Tuesday 01 April 2025 108 103
Sunday 27 April 2025 104 107