Santa Marta High Tides

Highest Spring Tides 2022 and 2023

Date Tidal range indicator (tidal coefficient)
Morning tidal range Afternoon tidal range
Saturday 24 December 2022 98 100
Sunday 25 December 2022 100 99
Sunday 22 January 2023 99 102
Monday 23 January 2023 105 106
Tuesday 24 January 2023 106 104
Wednesday 25 January 2023 101 97
Monday 20 February 2023 101 106
Tuesday 21 February 2023 109 111
Wednesday 22 February 2023 111 110
Thursday 23 February 2023 107 103
Tuesday 21 March 2023 102 106
Wednesday 22 March 2023 109 111
Thursday 23 March 2023 110 109
Friday 24 March 2023 106 101
Wednesday 19 April 2023 97 100
Thursday 20 April 2023 102 103
Friday 21 April 2023 102 101
Wednesday 05 July 2023 96 96
Wednesday 02 August 2023 97 101
Thursday 03 August 2023 104 106
Friday 04 August 2023 106 104
Saturday 05 August 2023 102 98
Thursday 31 August 2023 103 108
Friday 01 September 2023 111 112
Saturday 02 September 2023 112 110
Sunday 03 September 2023 107 102
Friday 29 September 2023 106 110
Saturday 30 September 2023 112 113
Sunday 01 October 2023 112 109
Monday 02 October 2023 105 100
Saturday 28 October 2023 101 104
Sunday 29 October 2023 105 105
Monday 30 October 2023 104 102
Saturday 13 January 2024 98 99
Sunday 14 January 2024 99 97
Saturday 10 February 2024 100 105
Sunday 11 February 2024 108 110
Monday 12 February 2024 110 109
Tuesday 13 February 2024 106 102
Sunday 10 March 2024 105 110